Monster Bash Rule question

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Monster Bash Rule question

Post by Grevier2 on Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:28 am

I know when you get all the band members collected you light Monster Bash and begin the show. But I noticed you can collect the instruments as well. What happens if you collect all the instruments too? I have the machine for pinball arcade only and I am not skilled enough to collect all the instruments too. Figured someone here will for sure know.
avatar
Grevier2

Posts : 220
Join date : 2015-08-10
Age : 30
Location : Elmwood

Back to top Go down

Re: Monster Bash Rule question

Post by ericg on Sat Apr 16, 2016 3:16 pm

When you complete the modes you collect the instruments. But the mode has to be completed not just started. Once you collect all the instruments you light the Monsters of Rock wizard mode which is a 4ball multiball.
avatar
ericg

Posts : 122
Join date : 2015-09-15
Age : 20

Back to top Go down

Re: Monster Bash Rule question

Post by Grevier2 on Tue Apr 19, 2016 1:18 pm

I see! Ya I noticed when I didn't complete the mode id only get the monster not the instrument. I would love to see that mode completed one day.
avatar
Grevier2

Posts : 220
Join date : 2015-08-10
Age : 30
Location : Elmwood

Back to top Go down

Re: Monster Bash Rule question

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum