PARTS LINKS

View previous topic View next topic Go down

PARTS LINKS

Post by Admin on Sun Jul 08, 2012 10:55 am

Pinball Life = http://www.pinballlife.com Great place to buy generic pinball parts.Fast shipping,quality parts and service.

Bay Area Amusements = http://www.bayareaamusements.com Great place for buying more game specific parts.Fast shipping,quality parts and service

Pinball Resource = www.pbresource.com Great place for game specific parts,especially Gottlieb Pinball machines.Fast shipping,Quality parts and service

Marco Specialties = http://www.marcospecialties.com Game specific parts.Some stuff here is a little pricey.Shipping is decent but also pricey

Pal Plastics = 1917 Logan Ave Winnipeg Manitoba.You can purchase Novus 1,2 and 3 from them

Mad Amusements = http://mad-amusements.com Good pricing on generic and game specific parts,sometimes has parts no one else does. Does not like shipping Internationally
Shipping is very slow,customer service sucks,Use only as a last resort!! Only pay with PAYPAL!!

Alltek Systems = http://www.allteksystems.com Remake Bally/Stern MPU,Soleniod Driver and Lamp driver boards 1978-1984

Cointaker = http://cointaker.com Great place to buy all your LED lighting for your pinball machine

Cliffys Pinball Protectors = http://passionforpinball.com Great pinball hole and ramp protectors for your machine.Also you can get color post sleeves to dress up your machine

PinBits = http://www.pinbits.com Plastic protector sets,custom shooter rods and other mods for your machines


Last edited by Admin on Tue Jul 10, 2012 12:03 pm; edited 3 times in total

Admin
Admin

Posts : 5
Join date : 2011-09-29

http://wpgpinball.canadian-forum.com

Back to top Go down

Re: PARTS LINKS

Post by prock on Tue Jul 10, 2012 9:06 am

Mr Pinball = http://user.xmission.com/~daina/pinball.html - Price Guide, Classifieds, Pinball Collector Register, The rec.games.pinball FAQ, etc

K'S ARCADE.NET = http://ksarcade.net - Pinball parts, boards and electronics.

Great Plains Electronics = http://www.greatplainselectronics.com - Electronic parts and kits.

Planetary Pinball = http://www.planetarypinball.com - Decals, inserts, game specific parts.

Twisted Pins = http://www.twistedpins.com/ - Cab decals, WH2O topper


Last edited by prock on Tue Jul 23, 2013 12:24 pm; edited 3 times in total
avatar
prock

Posts : 720
Join date : 2012-06-30
Location : Winnipeg

Back to top Go down

Re: PARTS LINKS

Post by Malibu-ss on Sun Jan 13, 2013 3:10 am

New Cointaker bulk website

http://www.100leds.com/
avatar
Malibu-ss
Admin

Posts : 1528
Join date : 2011-09-29
Location : Winnipeg

Back to top Go down

Re: PARTS LINKS

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum